Fairfield County's Premiere Children's Theatre Group
Welcome Guest. | Sign Up | Log In      Support: (203) 847-4850

Class Information for Mother Goose Retires

Description

2nd - 4th Grade (Before Registering, Please Update Your Child's Grade Level)

  • Classes and Performances take place at the Ben Franklin Theatre 66 Bayview Ave. Norwalk, CT 06854.
  • Please only park in our parking lots on Bayview Ave. and Hillside St. Enter through the theatre doors.
  • NO Parking in the lot off of Flax Hill Rd. Thank you in advance.

Written by Crystal Theatre founders Cheryl & Alexandrea Kemeny, “Mother Goose Retires” is one of Crystal Theatre's most popular shows!

Mother Goose land is in a tizzy because their leader, Mother Goose, has decided to retire to the Bahamas! Who will become the new leader? As the Queen of Hearts, Mary Contrary, Old King Cole and Humpty Dumpty vie for the spot, the rest of the Mother Goose land characters organize an afternoon of song and dance in honor of Mother Goose. But just as the festivities are getting underway, the Goose News Reporters deliver the shocking election results! Who will rule Mother Goose Land? Find out when you join us for this fun-filled musical!

Students also learn basic acting, singing and movement skills, developing their voices and their stage presence. Students receive scripts and learning CD’s of all the music so they can practice at home. Taught by certified elementary ed teacher and director of more than 40 shows, Samantha Kulish and assisted by Debra Poruban, a pre-school teacher with more than 30 years experience.

Sessions Open for Registration

Code Title Schedule Instructor Price Status Open Slots Sign Up!  
Mondays 5:15pm - 6:45pm 01/08/18 - 04/23/18
Mon 05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
View Detailed Schedule
Samantha Kulish $340.00 Registration Open until
01/15/2018 02:00 PM
36 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide
  Additional Information:

Mother Goose Retires Monday Class Full Rehearsal Schedule

  • Classes are Mondays 5:15pm - 6:45pm
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • Monday, February 5,2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • NO CLASS ON MONDAY, FEBRUARY 19, 2018
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • NO CLASS ON MONDAY, MARCH 12, 2018
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • Monday, March 26,2 018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • Monday, April 2, 2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • NO CLASS ON MONDAY, APRIL 9, 2018
  • Shorter Class: Monday, April 16, 2018 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Mandatory Dress Rehearsal: Monday, April 23, 2018 4:30pm - 7:30pm - please note longer time.
  • Show Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018 Students arrive at 1:30pm and show begins at 2:30pm

Tuesdays 5:15pm - 6:45pm 01/09/18 - 04/24/18
Tue 05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
View Detailed Schedule
Samantha Kulish $340.00 Registration Open until
01/16/2018 02:00 PM
34 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide
  Additional Information:

Mother Goose Retires Tuesday Class Full Rehearsal Schedule

  • Classes are Tuesdays 5:15pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • NO CLASS ON TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 20, 2018
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • NO CLASS ON TUESDAY, MARCH 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018 5:15 - 6:45pm
  • NO CLASS ON TUESDAY, APRIL 10, 2018
  • Shorter Class: Tuesday, April 17, 2018 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Mandatory Dress Rehearsal: Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:30pm - 7:30pm - please note longer time.
  • Show Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018 Students arrive at 4:30pm and show begins at 5:30pm

CTOnline
User Links