Fairfield County's Premiere Children's Theatre Group
Welcome Guest. | Sign Up | Log In      Support: (203) 847-4850

Class Information for Goose Alley Gang

Description

For Students Entering 4th - 8th grade (Before Registering, Please Update Your Child's Grade Level)

  • Class and Performances takes place at the Ben Franklin Theatre 66 Bayview Ave. Norwalk, CT 06854.
  • Please only park in our parking lots on Bayview Ave. and Hillside St. Enter through the theatre doors.
  • NO Parking in the lot off of Flax Hill Rd. Thank you in advance.

The days of the Little Rascals are brought back to life in Joan McFarland’s classic musical comedy set in the Depression era 1930’s.

The gang sets out to save the home of their orphan pals Mickey and Gus who live with their Grandmother, Nona Fiorello. The government lady wants to take the children away. To make matters worse, a family of rich snobby kids—the Dinke’s—have lost money in the crash and they join the gang at school. Mayhem and hijinks erupt as the Dinke’s try to thwart the gang’s money making attempts. They are caught out by their “Grandpere” who has taken a liking to Nona.

Great parts for younger and older students! Improve your singing, dancing and acting and learn some American history in the process!

Both Classes are co-directed & choreographed by Crystal Theatre Artistic Director, Cheryl Kemeny and Abby Gaines. Musical Direction by Cheryl Kemeny. Stage Manager, Debra Poruban.

Sessions Open for Registration

Code Title Schedule Instructor Price Status Open Slots Sign Up!  
Thursdays 4:30pm - 7:30pm 09/20/18 - 01/18/19
Thu 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
View Detailed Schedule
Cheryl Kemeny $375.00 Registration Open until
09/20/2018 11:00 AM
34 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide
  Additional Information:
  • Thursdays 4:30pm - 7:30pm - *PLEASE NOTE: FIRST CLASS ENDS AT 8:00PM AS THIS IS AUDITION DAY!*
  • 2 Performances:
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 6:30pm (Students arrive at 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 3:00pm (Students arrive at 1:30pm)

Thursday Goose Alley Gang Full Rehearsal Schedule

  • Thursday, September 20, 2018: 4:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • NO CLASS ON THURS. NOV. 15 DUE TO HIGH SCHOOL REHEARSAL
  • NO CLASS ON THURS. NOV 22 DUE TO THANKSGIVING
  • Thursday, November 29,2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • NO CLASS THURS. DEC. 27 DUE TO HOLIDAY BREAK
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Mandatory Tech/Dress Rehearsal: Sunday, January 6, 2019: 10:00am - 6:00pm- Bring Lunch
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Mandatory Dress Rehearsal: Thursday, January 17, 2019: 4:00pm - 8:45pm- Bring Dinner
  • Mandatory Dress Rehearsal: Friday, January 18, 2019: 4:00pm - 9:00pm - Bring Dinner
  • Show: Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 6:30pm (Students arrive at 5:00pm)
  • Show: Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 3:00pm (Students arrive at 1:30pm)

Wednesdays 4:30pm - 7:30pm 09/26/18 - 01/11/19
Wed 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
View Detailed Schedule
Stacey K Curti
Cheryl Kemeny
$375.00 Registration Open until
09/26/2018 11:00 AM
37 Click Here to Sign Up  Hide
  Additional Information:
  • Wednesdays 4:30pm - 7:30pm - *PLEASE NOTE: FIRST CLASS ENDS AT 8:00PM AS THIS IS AUDITION DAY!*
  • 2 Performances:
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 6:30pm (Students arrive at 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 3:00pm (Students arrive at 1:30pm)

Wednesday Goose Alley Gang Full Rehearsal Schedule

  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018: 4:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • NO CLASS ON WED. OCTOBER 31 DUE TO HALLOWEEN
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • NO CLASS ON WED. NOV. 21 DUE TO THANKSGIVING BREAK
  • Wednesday, November 28,2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • NO CLASS WED. DEC. 26 DUE TO HOLIDAY BREAK
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Mandatory Tech/Dress Rehearsal: Saturday, January 5, 2019: 10:00am - 6:00pm - Bring Lunch
  • Mandatory Dress Rehearsal: Wednesday, January 9, 2019: 4:00pm - 8:45pm - Bring Dinner
  • Mandatory Dress Rehearsal: Friday, January 11, 2019: 4:00pm - 9:00pm - Bring Dinner
  • Show: Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 6:30pm (Students arrive at 5:00pm)
  • Show: Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 3:00pm (Students arrive at 1:30pm)

CTOnline
User Links